Member Clubs and Arenas


The following lists the Member Associations within the TOMBLC

- Zone 2 district and their associated arenas. 

Click on the club links to be forwarded to the club website. 

Click on the arena link to open a map and directions to the arena.


Kamloops Rattlers Kamloops Minor Lacrosse Association
McArthur Island Arena
Kamloops Memorial Arena
ValleyView Arena
Kelowna Kodiaks Kelowna Minor Lacrosse Association
Kelowna Memorial Arena
Rutland Arena
Nicola Valley Thunder Nicola Valley Minor Lacrosse Association
Shulus Arena
Merritt Memorial Arena
North Ok Legends North Okanagan Minor Lacrosse Association
Hassen Memorial Arena
Norval Arena
Vernon Civic Arena
Priest Valley Arena
Kal-Tire Place (Wesbild)
Penticton Heat Penticton Minor Lacrosse Association
McLaren Park Arena
Penticton Memorial Arena
Summerland Arena
Shuswap Outlaws Shuswap Minor Lacrosse Association
Shaw Centre
Enderby Arena


© 2000 - 2020 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting